ISÄNTÄPERHEET

HOST FAMILIES


GSE 2004 in RAAHE

Alain Gubian                      Matti & Virpi Honkala

                                              Rantakatu 4 F 6, 92100 Raahe

                                              tel.     +358-8-220306

                                              GSM  +358-400-605766

                                              Email: matti.honkala@ras.fi   

¨                                                         virpi.honkala@ras.fi 

Nicolas Bourgault            Ilkka & Maisa Ketola,

                                             Kastellin Ratsutila (maneesi)

                                             Kastellintie 43, 92320 Siikajoki

                                             tel.      +358-8-241 121

                                             GSM  +358-40-534 2734

                                             Email: iketola@yahoo.com

Stephane Commare         Leo & Hilkka Ilkko

                                             Vilpunlaakso 8, 92130 Raahe

                                             tel.     +358-8-2119250

                                             GSM  +358-44-7910417

                                             Email: leo.ilkko@ratol.fi

                                                         hilkka.ilkko@luukku.com

 Francois-Aymard Lacau Pertti & Aija Keski-Korsu,

                                             Ollinsaarentie 29, 92120 Raahe

                                             tel.    +358-8-221 826

                                             GSM +358-500-683 416

                                             Email  pertti.keskikorsu@korsu.fi

                                                         aija.keski-korsu@kotinet.com 

Jamila Mansouri               Risto & Marja-Leena Korva

                                             Oikokatu 12, 92100 Raahe

                                             tel. +358-8-2119 140

                                             GSM: +358-44-7901433

                                             Email: risto.korva@ratol.fi